Saturday, November 28, 2009

black friday

yesterday went to tf and illgarage for some deals. bought some clear headlight covers, seat rails, and planning on putting a deposit on a motorset.
here is a comparison of stock to the lenses covers i bought. DOPE!

also aaron gave me his old snowboard setup for me to use this season! thanks fam!

Friday, November 27, 2009

omg i want one

this made josh and i seriously LOL i need one! christmas someone?

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

hella sick

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

puff the magic

Monday, November 23, 2009

TT pre thanksgiving dinner

the girls made us guys some thanksgiving dinner tonight.shit was fantastic! love ya girls!dope coke bottle in elena's kitchen

Sunday, November 22, 2009

good morning

pro-am



congrats to mike and derek for getting your pro-licenses. midwest love!
event results:
1st Place - Ian Fournier
2nd Place - Mike Pollard
3rd Place - Chelsea Denofa

Friday, November 20, 2009

pinup of the week:

Genevieve Chanelle

bacon dog night

@my crib tonight. the tipsy turtle fam said they turned out pretty good.

Thursday, November 19, 2009

cooool

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

bored on the train



getting all creative on the train ride home from school today.

damn girl!

I LOVE YOU!

hibernation

s14 is in for the winter till next spring.

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

dd28 spin out...

was doing pretty good up till the spin.

Monday, November 16, 2009

Ooo Dang


juice pong

"juice" pong with the turtle fam. josh got that whiteys for us!

Sunday, November 15, 2009

ca240 meet. impromptu ooo dang x tipsy turtle photoshoot.

the meet was a good turn out. please note in the last picture the blurry patty wagon that busted us and dished out kevin a ticket.









Saturday, November 14, 2009

16mm

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

dammit!

fuck i hate winter im already getting antsy for next season.

rob anderson's day off

i took the day off school today.

went to paradise smoothie with tall head(crilly) and brown bear(josh).

then we went back to josh's and played grid his pops surprised us with some gnarly cinna-apples

Monday, November 9, 2009

pinup of the week:

starting the week off right.

Saturday, November 7, 2009

bd's with the crew

Thursday, November 5, 2009

coca-cola

another 2d design for class... had to make a pattern. and if you know me you know why i made this pattern!

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

ironlak usa burning chicago

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

the finner thing

watched batman the movie on amc tonight while enjoying a bowl of cookie crisp. feeling good!

for real?

wow fox news and armstrong take a fucking chill pill... saber's shit is dope.